Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:35 p.m. - 2002-11-05
Yays and Boos
Yays

Fun Friday night out with kewl friends

Snogging under coats

Fab Saturday night in with kewl friends

Watching Mulholland Drive and going "wha...?"

Going into HMV to buy blank mini discs and coming out with �50 worth of stuff

Long lie-ins with a kitty snuggled under the duvet with me

BirthdayAlarm.com which will stop me forgetting people's birthdays

Going to the cinema to see 28 Days Later

Making sweet sweet lurve ;o)

Going to the gym

Boos

Having horrific nightmare based on 28 Days Later which made me too scared to go back to sleep

Being told our company is moving office to... shitty Wandsworth (where me and my sister once got spat at in the street)

Feeling like I might be getting a cold

Being refused for a loan to pay off my credit cards

Buying a casserole dish with fucking plastic handles

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!