Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - 2002-11-13
credit remaining = �6.94
I checked my bank balance online yesterday afternoon. It was enough to send me into a small slump of misery. It's the 13th of the month! How have I spent so much money so quickly? Chris is lending me some money to get me through the rest of the month, but god it makes me feel stupid. I can't begin to say the number of times I have gone through this before - swearing I'll keep a budget, being "good" and not buying that handbag/top/make up/CD etc. I always end up back here though. I'm kind of reconciled to the idea that I'm never going to be any good with money, I just wish I wasn't this bad.

Did I say I applied for a loan the other week to consolidate all my credit card debts? I got refused.

I'm trying, honest I am.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!