Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 a.m. - 2002-11-21
oh! oh! OH!
I had a lovely evening last night. After work I went to All Bar One on Dean Street to meet Di. We had some drinks and chatted for a while, catching up and laughing. Then we went to Cafe Pasta for luuurvely food and more drinks. What next? Shopping for sex toys in Soho of course! I bought a rabbit style vibrator which vibrates and rotates. We said goodbye after that and went our separate ways home. As I waited at the bus stop about 5 police bikes raced up and surrounded a Boots van which had pulled over. Typically my bus came then so I missed all the action. Don't you wish there was a website which told you what that police riot van was racing towards? Or why that fire engine was stopped across the road from your flat? It's just me being nosey I suppose, but I'd like to know!

Back home, I chatted with Emma for a bit, then had a bath, wrote to Gemma and got into bed. Spoke to C for a bit and then tested my new purchase. What's the word I'm looking for here...? Fantastic? Amazing? Woo-hoo? Yup, all of the above! C may be made redundant!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!