Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:16 p.m. - 2003-01-03
:oD
I don't know if I mentioned, but me and C are going to Dublin at the end of January - for his 30th birthday and our 2 year anniversary. :o)

Well this morning we were both looking, independently, for hotels online, and I was struggling to find anything that I could afford which wasn't pikey. I emailed C and suggested we try Priceline. He said "hang on, I think I've found something..."

Next thing I know, he's only gone and booked us into the bloody Hilton!! And he's paying! Look at it!!

What did I do to deserve this boy? PS - Can someone tell me how to make links open in a new window please? ta!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!