Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:48 p.m. - 2003-01-17
whack a bit of metal in my flesh please
Had a great time last night. Went out to meet Saff at a bar called Positively 4th Street on Hampstead Road. Hadn't been there before but it was lovely; the sort of place I'd like as a regular hangout. C came and joined us later and the three of us had a right laugh, lots of drinks and a lot of fun. C told me a new piercing place has opened up in Soho, and suggested we go get piercings together for his birthday! I am very excited about this - trying to decide what to get done. I had my nose pierced at uni and want to try something different. My sister has her belly button pierced so I'd rather steer clear of that as I know she'll say I'm copying her (even though it's something she did years ago).

So:

nipple?

tongue?

madonna?

rude bits? (not sure I have the guts but I'm after public opinion here!)

Please let me know what you think, and also any piercing experiences welcome in the guestbook! Thank you...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!