Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 p.m. - 2003-01-20
piercings and stuff
Tho. I've had my tongue pierced. It lookth cool, if a little on the big thide at the moment. I can't wait to get my thmaller thtud put in in three weeks time. Thanks for the advice, my few guethtbook friendth. It didn't really hurt at all, and ith justh a bit uncomfortable now. Of courth I can't eat properly, thpit or thwallow, and am talking a bit like thith.

C had his nipple done - I think he was surprised his was more painful than mine, and that's probably the first time I've seen him visibly in pain. It looks cool on him though, very sexy, and even made us talk once again about going to Torture Garden. Not that I think we will... S went there once and got spanked in front of everyone, so not too sure it's my bag!

In other news, C's aunty is really ill, to the point where we're kinda waiting for that phonecall. She's on a "do not resuscitate (sp?)" policy as she will be on oxygen for the rest of her life if she goes into respiratory collapse (or something, I'm really not big on the technical terms). It's his mum I'm worried about - I think she'll fall apart. With his parents being divorced, C is quite responsible for his mum in some ways.

Speaking of mums, my Mum and Dad are back from Vegas today. Dad rang me briefly from the cab to say they'd had a fab time. I didn't tell them about the piercings yet... that's not something I'm looking forward to. Not because they can make me take it out or anything like that, but just that whole "we're disappointed in you" vibe, which I just can't stand. I like to be the good, parent-pleasing off-spring... so much of an easier role to fill.

C has booked tickets for me, him and Dan to go and see Tenacious D in Manchester on March 14th. I can't wait, it should be a blast, and will be fun staying with Dan as well.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!