Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:45 p.m. - 2003-01-27
bucket
Bleh. Does anyone ever learn from hangovers? I woke up at 8am yesterday feeling like everything inside me was fighting to get out one way or another. Sitting on the loo, holding a bucket I had that typical "I am NEVER drinking again" sensation. Cuh, you'd think that was undignified enough to teach me, but I know there'll be other hangovers, other mornings and other buckets.

I wasn't sick but I felt pretty delicate all day. Anyway, Saturday night was fun. C loved the limo - it was cool quaffing champagne and rocking out to the Rolling Stones, then we got stuck in at Amber. Suddenly I realised I was very pissed, staggering around in my fuck me sexy black heels and Ellie's slinky black Mango dress, held in place with tit tape.

Back at c's, after an illegal 5 passengers in a mini-cab journey home, Brett got political, Matt turned into Jarvis Cocker and C threw an armchair off the balcony (luckily it only hit a bin) and so on until 3.30am bed time.

Yesterday my tongue was agony. Little glands on either side near the front have become swollen and hypersensitive. I should be getting my smaller barbell put in mid-week, can't wait.

Now I have Dublin on Friday night to look forward to! :oD

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!