Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 p.m. - 2003-02-13
hey! where did you guys go?!
Cuh. Everyone's moving diaries and I'm still here. (That was funnier the first time when I wrote dairies by mistake). I'd like new addresses and / or recommendations of other diaries I should be reading in my notes or guestbook please! Please!!!

Although I guess I've been a bit slack in writing lately... what can I say? I've been so precoccupied with work I haven't had time for much else. Flat-hunting continues to bug the hell out of me... I don't even want to talk about that!

Tonight I'm going out drinking with C, El and my old mate Dan who's down from Manchester. I think we'll go to Cubana. I'll have a few drinks to celebrate my sister's wedding, but I hace to say I'm really not that psyched about it. I should be I suppose, but when my mum and grandma say things like "I wish we could all be there" I make the right noises but just can't get that excited about it.

So it's Valentine's Day tomorrow. Last year C came over to my office with a big bouquet of flowers. I can't even remember what I got him! This year we're having a quiet one, a nice meal in and a DVD together tomorrow night amidst the chaos of my half packed belongings. I've got him "Phoenix Nights" on DVD, which I hope he'll like.

God I feel so dull... I have nothing to write about at all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!