Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - 2003-02-14
lurve day <3
Hubba hubba! I lurve my new template! Yummy KD :o)

Last night was fun; I started out going to Cubana with Dan, for chats, drinks and delicious Cuban food. Then C joined us and we started on the margaritas. It was live salsa night so there was a funky atmosphere but it was a bit cold so we moved on to Steam, where we grave jumped onto a sofa, had more margaritas, reminisced, took drugs (shoot me), took photos (all bad) and toasted L and S.

Dan got the last bus home and C and I went back to mine for a shag fest. :o) A nice, late night.

Am doing okay with my hangover today which is thankfully just making me tired rather than giving me a headache or making me sick. Small mercies!

This morning C snuck a Valentine Card in my bag and then texted me to look for it when I got to work! Also, on my desk I had a beautiful red flower which I can't name in a lovely glass vase. Next to it was a note which read "Thank you for all your hard work. From the Management Team", which was nice!

Tonight I have the pleasure of C cooking me a roast dinner at my place! I cannot wait, he makes the best roast potatoes in the world. I shall probably be asleep by 9.30pm but I'm sure I'll be having happy dreams.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!