Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 a.m. - 2003-02-25
cry me a river
45 minutes I've been back at work and I'm not coping. There's emails asking what's happening with interview feedback and phone messages from agencies and my boss has printed off CVs I haven't had time to do and it all looks like I'm shit and everything is my fault.

The flat I was going to go and see tonight has been taken over the weekend, my stuff is all at C's as I was going to pick it up after looking at said flat so now I've got a wasted journey tonight, I feel sick, I haven't had any breakfast, I'm emotionally knackered, I really need a good cry and I've got a good 8 or 9 hours in front of me at this desk which makes me feel like I'm headed for a nervous breakdown. Me and C rowed again on Friday, they're getting more frequent and everything is just a little bit too much right now. I want to be there for other people, but I need to be here for me first.

Can I cry now?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!