Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 a.m. - 2003-03-07
birthday presents
I am so spoilt.

Look what C got me for my birthday! He got me this. I can barely believe it - I was rendered speechless when I saw what it was, and C had to read it out to me as I was sitting there gawping and wide eyed! It takes place in Loughborough so we're going to make a weekend of it, probably when the weather is a bit nicer. How exciting! I love Mini's and driving and it's going to be amazing! :o) I also got money, undies, earrings, a disposable camera, Back to the Future DVD Trilogy Box Set and a yummy meal cooked for me. I am so spoilt!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!