Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:42 a.m. - 2003-03-10
who do you think you are?
On Friday night, or to be more accurate, Saturday morning, about 3.30am, a strange, rather unpleasant man came to my flat, pissed out of his head. He took his clothes off, got in my bed, spoke to me like a complete arsehole, threw up in a saucepan I'd carefully placed by the side of the bed, and then fell asleep, snoring.

The next day he got up and went home.

Fortunately he'd turned back into my nice boyfriend by Saturday night and caught me when I kind of fainted in his kitchen. By then I was too tired to talk about what the hell is going on with us, but yesterday we had a good chat. Things seem to be better. I don't want to talk about it anymore, I just want it to be. I want me to just be as well...

I also want to know who sang an old Souly-Motown song that goes "Who do you think you are... ahh yeah!", but not the one by Bo Donaldson and the somethings, or Saint Etienne or the Spice Girls.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!