Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 2003-03-17
been calling out for days, as emptiness invades but hey hey hey.....
Hotel rooms send me animalistic. We were compelled, on arriving at the swanky hotel in Manchester, to open a bottle of champagne, start taking drugs and have sex all over the place. Add to that the fab Tenacious D gig in the evening, and you really DO have sex, drugs and rock'n'roll.

It was cool.

The rest of the weekend was spent sinking into an internal pit of misery, lethargy and droopy facedness, listening to sad songs and feeling like I'm the only person in the whole world to feel this way; like things are hanging by the thinnest thread and could just fall apart at any moment. Self pity, self-absorbedness, me me me me-me etc ad infity or whatever it is.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!