Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 p.m. - 2003-03-18
minging
U.G.L.Y i ain't got no alibi, i ugly, hey, hey, i ugly!

yeah, today i look like shit. i have dark circles under my eyes, a funny blotchy red patch on my left cheek, a spot on my chin... when i put foundation off it all goes flaky and disgusting... my face is falling apart! oh and my hair just looks shit.. i want to grow it so i can tie it up and look smart. my clothes are mismatched and bobbins.

i need to drink 10 gallons of water, sleep and sunbathe for 2 weeks and be massaged with baby oil by minions.

Then i will look like a fucking goddess.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!