Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:02 p.m. - 2003-03-21
arrgh
I have just thrown my mobile on the floor in exasperation.

On the phone with C:

Him - how are you?

me - i'm really busy, work is manic.

him - oh well, never mind. i've been busy too, better than mincing around all day.

me - (silent grr) and i forgot to bring in that chocolate with me

him - never mind, you'll just have to buy some more

me - i haven't got any money

him - oh well, you'll just have to go without

for fucks sake, can he not see i'm not particularly relishing being rushed off my feet for 4 months solid? that i'm feeling stressed and in need of a few comforting words, not a quick dismissal.

i'm now going to have to go to the corner shop and have chocolate put on the company tab. AND IT'S ALL HIS FAULT.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!