Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 2003-03-21
love pollution
you know when a song just feels like it's yours? your life, your one emotion? yeah well.

Crossing bridges over water

A new reflection creeping in

Got your head so full of traffic

The love pollution's setting in

Cos I'm feeling that I can't go on

I can't go on this way

Turning back a hundred pages in the book

As letters fade

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

Another moment's lost again

Just sunk beneath the waves

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

But hey, hey, hey...

Holding back the undercover

No respect in giving in

You'd sell your soul to be another

When love pollution's setting in

Cos I'm feeling that I can't go on

I can't go on this way

Turning back a hundred pages in the book

As letters fade

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

Another moment's lost again

Just sunk beneath the waves

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

But hey, hey, hey...

You pick the pieces up again

You're like the song that never ends

And you're the reason I wake up

And you're my vision

You're my touch...

Cos I'm feeling that I can't go on

I can't go on this way

Turning back a hundred pages in the book

As letters fade

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

Another moment's lost again

Just sunk beneath the waves

Been calling out for days

As emptiness invades

But hey, hey, hey...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!