Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 p.m. - 2003-03-31
worst entry ever...hand me that most boring diary award
Ooh, an evening entry, how extraordinary... well since my flatmates are away, and I'm home alone with web access....anyway here I am.

Yes, alone in my new flat, as my new found friends have jollied off to Gran Canaria for a week. C stayed over last night but tonight it's all mine. It's just occurred to me there'll be no-one to hear the rabbit through the walls.... I'll be off then!

Not really. What do I have to say?

Nothing. I am an emotional void tonight. I'll go and write some letters instead.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!