Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2003-03-31
what's the story...
=) Nice weekend, my sis has a big hard belly and sometimes, when I hold my hand to it, I feel a little kick! My mum has some right-wing views which should get her a job as a columnist for the Daily Mail, but she's still my mum so she got presents yesterday. My brother in law laughs a lot (sometimes at what seems to me to be nothing). My aunt's puppy is lick-tastically cute and possibly my best friend. My boyfriend lost his glasses and it will cost him lots to get new ones, but we're still planning to go to Glastonbury and later to Mexico, instead of Vietnam. Work is still really busy but I seem to be okay.

Oh and I need a new book.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!