Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:55 p.m. - 2003-04-01
exciting-ness
Right, time to stop being so boring. I am exciting and interesting.

I have booked tickets for Glastonbury though - that's quite exciting! I haven't been since, oooh, 1995 I think, when Britpop ruled the waves and Jarvis Cocker pointed right at me when he sang I wanna sleep with common people like you as I bopped around on some random man's shoulders. He later tried to put his hand inside my dungarees as I recall, though it disturbs me more to think I was wearing dungarees less than 10 years ago more than random hand sliding incidents.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!