Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:26 p.m. - 2003-04-11
mipmip
TGIF - really, I don't remember the last time I had a lie-in. Tonight I'm going to Emma's and I'll see the kitty and we'll eat and drink and watch a DVD and gossip about willies and it'll be great.

Last night I stayed at C's and things had shifted again. The awkwardness had gone and we hugged tight and he cooked and I watched Buffy, M wasn't pissed or freakish and the whole evening was good, despite the fact that I can't play Fifa on the PS2 to save my life, and giggled stupidly as I had players doing sliding tackles in the middle of the pitch and scoring own goals. Yeah it was good.

So tomorrow we'll chill in the flat and watch the Harry Potter DVD he's borrowed from someone and I'll smile and say "mipmip!" and he'll tilt his head that funny way at me.

In answer to your question Amy, we've been together since, well November 2000 or January 2001, depending on whether you count the two week break in which I did very bad things as a continuation or not... so, over 2 years.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!