Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:52 p.m. - 2003-04-17
one song, glory
Oh my god. I was innocently googling some old friends and I only find out that one of my ex boyfriends is a published author. You can buy his book on Amazon for god's sake! and people who bought his book also bought books by Michael bloody Moore!

I don't begrudge him, I mean, I always knew he'd end up writing something good enough to get published. The problem is that back then I thought I would too.

I'm still in touch with him, and we email sometimes, but he didn't even say "hey, guess what! I had a book published!" - if that had been me I'd have told everyone I know.

But it's not, is it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!