Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - 2003-05-07
i used to glow red but now it's blue
You know what? I want to make something. To create, to imagine, to build. Whether it's covering a book or a box or building a website from scratch... I feel the need to select fonts, to pick colours that complement each other, to position things where I want them... you know that feeling?

I still have my domain name to do something with... any ideas?

I think it's all these freaking spreadsheets I'm having to create that are nurturing this feeling.

And I want to buy a new top to wear to the cinema tonight cos this one sucks.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!