Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 2003-05-08
hey, dirty, baby i got your money
I just looked at my bank statement online and thought "wow, I've got loads of credit left!".

Then I saw that payments had been made to my credit cards, and although one of them is going to be recredited, the other one is because my sister is using the additional card on the account and I feel a bit mean asking her for the money. Then I worked out I had to pay my loan repayment, my student loan and something else, plus my mobile bill, landline bill, food etc and suddenly it's not so great after all. How is it that money slips through my fingers like water all the time?

In other exciting news, my nasty boss has now become incapable of operating the water machine. It staggers me that he earns 7 times my salary and yet can't seem to do things a small child could do. I have dreams of inflicting pain on him - is that normal?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!