Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - 2003-05-09
can't stop
Work just makes me feel like arsing about on the internet lately. Journalling, downloading mp3s, sending emails, rooting around on ebay, checking my bank statement... it's all more appealing than making a training wishlist for our consultants.

I have loads of notebooks. Little A6 Black & Red ruled, Pucca, A5 covered books... and I want something good to put in them, I don't just want to write "Don't forget to buy bin bags" and crap like that. I like using notebooks for fun things I want to keep. I'm so sad I even have one little book I use to write down cute text messages from C. And G once gave me a book with "Snog list" written on the cover, and a helpful reminder on page one of three snogs I'd rather forget (thanks G!).

So what do you use nice notebooks for?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!