Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 - May. 23, 2003
Hott mail
Last night I got home and there were two packages on my bed waiting for me. One was a big envelope from Amy, containing some printed photos (one of her looking beautiful) and a CD she'd made me of Interpol, and another packet which was a letter from my cousin with a Hello Kitty jewellery type box, with a mirror and compartments she suggested I could keep my tongue studs in. I sat at the table grinning madly, because I love getting post, nice post, you know, not credit card bills or bank statements. Two people thought of me and sent things to me.

That was great.

Thank you xxxx

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!