Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:57 - Jun. 03, 2003
self image is relative
I want to have what I call a "doll face". Delicate features, luminous skin. I hate my square jawed boy features.

Nononono... cos boys don't look like this.

It's just that my cheekbones are hiding... my jaw line is obscured... my lips are flat and I look so unhappy.

I AM so unhappy with the way I look right now. Last night I did one of those weird neck stand things where you lie on your back and then poke your legs in the hair. My thighs wobbled like great big twin jellies. My belly folded into great big rolls.

Everyone says I'm so slim. And I'm not suffering from any kind of eating disorder but I really don't believe them. Swimming tonight and salad for lunch and sit-ups and all things beginning with S to tone me up.

Then I will smile and I will like it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!