Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:07 - Jun. 25, 2003
a decision no one made
it's too easy to get angry at stupid people. i wish i didn't. i wish i could brush it off like a little bug on my sleeve, but at the same time i'm embracing it like a little valve to let all that emotion through. i could be angry girl in future perhaps.

only 3 hours left in this place until i go home, proper home, mum and dad home. albeit with a rucksack on my back that's bigger than me and you.

camping. music. drinks.

that's the next few days taken care of at least. hopefully enough distraction to stop thinking about death and pain and voids and hurting and anger.

for now.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!