Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:40 - Jul. 04, 2003
grumpy pubic hair selling thoughts
i am quite grumpy. i've ended up covering reception which is good in a way as it's got me out of the monthly boring meeting, but the phones won't stop ringing and all the calls are for the same people who won't ever return calls or who are never at their desks. and the door, every time it's sliding shut goes "eeeeeeeuuuuueeeueueueuueueTHUD" in a way which is making me desperate for WD40. and my livejournal was so pathetic and godforsaken i deleted every entry. and no i don't have a pension scheme information pack you fat fuck.

people seem to make all these demands on me "can you put this in an envelope for me and put some stamps on it" which i know they could do themselves if they could be bothered to try.

what makes me more mad is that i don't tell them to fuck off.

yesterday the big evil boss was so fucking patronising and rude to me i think i turned puce with anger. i was having a whinge about him to someone else who revealed he had once been described as "that fucking bald wanker" so i felt better it wasn't just me being sensitive.

time to leave here, to head back to a soho based media environment where no one will care if i wear jeans and trainers every day.

i'm sick of hating people around me. it's not fun. i don't care that they hate me too, in fact, i think that makes me feel slightly better.

i am nearly broke already and there are still things i should pay for this month. fuck.

i need to raise some money fast.

do you reckon you could sell your pubic hair on ebay? it's about all i can spare at the moment.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!