Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:11 - Aug. 19, 2003
i'll kick his ass i tell you
I went home for a week and didn't write in my diary once. I am tranqd out, empty emotionless void girl and that's fine. i have another week off work and that rocks my world. in a quiet way.

i miss my boy so much. his arms around me, no questions asked. a few hours till i see him again.

you know, i just AM. i'm not upset anymore, i'm not even arsed to be disappointed in myself for resorting to pills again to sort my head out. in the cheesiest, most smarmy way ever, i'm getting along one day at a time.

i hate cliches like that. i even told someone that my dad was a fighter when they said they were sorry he got cancer. then i kept repeating it in my head like jennifer grey in dirty dancing "i carried a watermelon?".

how would you feel if 7 other people organised a �100 mini-break you were expected to go on without asking you when or where you wanted to go, never mind who with? I'm narked but that can wait. Then i'll kick that posh git's ass.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!