Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:38 - Sept. 29, 2003
about photos
With windows kept very small on the desktop, it IS possible to change your diaryland layout whilst appearing to be entering timesheets on an Access database!

Still some tweaking to be done, and who knows, I might change it again tomorrow.

I couldn't sleep for ages last night. And I was thinking about photos a lot yesterday. C had got his back from the shop and as I looked at them, I noticed there were none of me. More to the point, there were hardly any people in any of his photos. Plenty of skylines and sunsets and sunrises and mountains, valleys and trees though. Conversely, most of my photos are self-taken photos of the pair of us in different locations (imagine us looking at them together "here we are at pismo beach... and here we are again at hearst castle... oh look, it's us on a cable car! yes, i got it all out of focus because remember i nearly lost my arm to the cable car coming the other way? ha ha! oh and look, it's us with my cousin's kids!"). I like C's pictures of the beautiful scenery and stuff... but I just prefer to see people, or to laugh at him pulling a timmy-face, or me trying to do caszh-cool and instead having dead fish eyes i so often get in photos.

anyway.

So now I have brown hair. I like it. Enrico is the nicest hairdresser I have ever had.

I have so much other stuff to do online... I'd better do it so I can get my 5 minutes quota of work done at 5.25...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!