Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15:05 - Oct. 31, 2003
a most random entry
I have looked at so many diary templates my eyes are burning but I still haven't found one that's just-so. Fussy cow aren't I?

I have a picture to use when I finally figure out html though!

And today I bought a handbag at lunchtime. Many thanks to for the pointer. :o)

Oh, and when this post-strike is over, I'm looking forward to getting

My friends Steve and Lou had a baby boy the other day, called Ned, but he is very poorly as he was born with an infection and is being kept in intensive care. Poor little mite.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!