Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:42 - Sept. 05, 2003
24 hours to go
This time tomorrow, i will be on a plane, on the runway, about to set off!

it's just the landings that scare me. and we're doing 4 on this trip (flying via detroit) so i'll just have to get pissed on the flight.

now i get to go and do last minute shopping, present buying for my cousin's kids :o)

i spent this morning's company meeting day (yawn) making more lists of things (what to take in handluggage, who to send postcards to, things i need to do before we go etc) and calculating how much spending money i'll have left after buying a digital camera in duty free tomorrow. Huzzah!

things what i am looking forward to:

shopping, swimming, sun, hotels, motels, sightseeing, familyseeing, driving, sexing, gambling and relaxing.

i deserve this and i'm going to enjoy it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!