Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 - Oct. 14, 2003
being normal
Life goes on, right? Is it wrong to be feeling happy because I got accepted for a 0% interest credit card (even though my dad is going to die)? Is it wrong to laugh at jokes, to say I'm okay when people ask "how are you?" (even though my dad is going to die)?

Is it alright to not cry at night, but instead to make breathtaking love, to feel passion instead of depression (even though my dad is going to die)? Is it daft to worry about how my hair looks when I see Frank Skinner at the theatre and to debate coke or orange juice (even though... you get the idea)?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!