Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15:12 - Oct. 01, 2003
be mean
Heh, my new layout makes me laugh, especially when I think what it would be like if C's ex, who is called Emily, was reading this.

I also wonder what would happen if anyone at work read this... blackmail? my P45 and a wave goodbye?

Speaking of which, skid-mark McBoss told me this morning to find out what we have to do to make two people "redundant", including the man I like who is nice to me. :o(

That makes me sad. But on the other hand I did finally email that agency about them finding me a spangly shiny new job somewhere else that isn't run by wankers, so you know, perhaps it's all for the best.

Justin asked me to think about what I do when I get down. And now I don't know. It really depends how down we're talking I suppose. So could everyone please be mean to me until I get sad, and then I'll make notes on what I do.

Thanks.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!