Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:43 - Oct. 21, 2003
BUNGEE!
I have just booked a tandem bungee jump. Me and C are doing it together, sponsored, to raise some money for my mum and dad's holiday, so there's no way I can back out now!

I have done sky surfing before (we got winched up in a sleeping bag type thing, then let go in a massive swing at a great height) but this is making me quite nervous. I've roped C in so he'll have to throw us off while I cling on to him with my eyes shut.

We're jumping 170ft ffs. :oO

If anyone wants to sponsor us, I'd be really grateful - you can email me, leave me a note in the guestbook or whatever. :o)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!