Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 - Sept. 25, 2003
i am a consumer
Things I have acquired lately:

a digital camera

an electronic organiser

a fawn coloured cardigan

three urban outfitters vests

two urban outfitters printed tops (one says "Danger Kitty", the other says "Welcome to the doghouse")

fourteen pairs of knickers

a paul frank julius monkey vest and pants set (for sleeping in)

three pairs of trainer socks

one pair of skechers (laceless, my fifth pair)

one pair of pointy black heels with an ankle strap

one pair of black heels with a buckle across the toes

one pale blue hoody

one black, one white and one pink t-shirt (the pink one says "Rickie's speed shop, santa cruz")

many many happy bunny, hello kitty and goodbye kitty stickers

a hello kitty cd wallet

a black hat (it's one of those '50s style ones, with a leather cord with a bow above the rim)

$100 worth of BeneFit make up

two john mayer cds

one josh kelley cd

one black ribbed woollen top

one black cashmere top

one pink shirt

is it any wonder i am too scared to look at my credit card bill?

i weighed myself last night - i have put on almost a stone! that's what happens when you eat breakfast at Denny's nearly every day (yum!)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!