Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:20 - Dec. 08, 2003
How nice things could be
Phew, well I'm glad that's done and dusted. We did it, we all jumped, we all bounced and bungeed and our eyes nearly popped out of our heads with the pressure. Me and Chris had our first ever kiss hanging by our ankles and it looks like we've made nearly �2000 between the four of us and my intermittent ebay sales. Hurrah!

I've been ill as well, sniffly, coughing and generally pathetic.

Now I'm back at work preparing to make half the company redundant! Oh it's going to be a fun Christmas!

That all reads a lot more negatively than it's meant to. I'd just like there to be a run of nice things... like - we did the bungee jump! We raised loads of money and now I'm back at work and we're giving everyone Christmas bonuses to make up for the boss being a cunt! And have you heard, council tax is going down in London to compensate for the shocking transport problems. Yay!

Wouldn't that be better?

But still, all things considered there's not too much more I could ask for at the moment. My friends all kick the most bootylicious ass and my parents are alive. That's what counts, yes?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!