Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:30 - Jul. 18, 2003
lately
This is my lunch break from today's training course - advanced Excel. Is quite fun though, and am having a laugh with one of the junior consultants so today is going quite well.

I was home last night, doing random stuff in my room, as per usual and it occurred to me how introspective and anti-social i've been lately. i've hardly seen my friends and instead just lived in this little bubble of boyfriend and sister. Maybe I thought they were the only ones who totally understood or something, I don't know... but anyway, i think it's time (almost!) to make amends, but it's tough when the baby is scheduled to arrive on sunday, i have mini racing coming up, family visiting, dad going into hospital and holiday all in the near future. And of course trying to save money as ever.

But you know, the thought is there. I am trying, I do want to make amends.

It will fall into place soon.

Meanwhile, I .... I don't know. I just am. I'm lots of things, all private and protected.

I'm fine.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!