Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:14 - Oct. 07, 2003
mememe
I nearly walked out yesterday, wanted to say "that's it, I'm gone". I don't even want to THINK about wankerboss anymore, let alone talk or write about him, save to say I totally despise him and cannot work with him anymore.

Went to an agency this morning to register. Got a sweet 20/20 on my spelling test. They told me not to resign just yet, that the market is tough, especially considering how specific (read fussy) I'm being about this, I don't want to make another arbitrary move and be looking to move again in 6 months.

You know what I find really tough about those chats though? "Descrine yourself in three words", "How would your friends describe you?"

Here's the deal, you tell me how you'd describe me in three words in the guestbook, and then I'll tell you what I said.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!