Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 - Oct. 24, 2003
more than i ever expected
money is rolling in and i've felt the love of so many friends and wonderered about the people i haven't heard from at all but i had stir fried vegetables, bacon and noodles last night and my soul is fed, my spirits are high, i am motivated and driven and focussed and okay in fact, no i feel good. good, better than i have for a while because i am doing something other than 9-5 work and hating my job. i don't care about my job it's so irrelevant. i feel surrounded, covered, protected, sheltered by this blanket ( ;o) ) of nice things, as if all the good words had been weaved into the softest downy fleecey blanket. and there's ideas coming out of my ears, things to do, people to speak to who are helping me and it's more than i could have asked for really.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!