Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15:47 - Sept. 01, 2003
not shopping
can you believe, i went to army and nacy, armed with a house of fraser storecard, and i bought nothing?

not the new BeneFit perfume Maybe Baby, no unnecessary undies, no handbags or baby clothes - NOTHING.

in fact, all i bought for my lunch was some strawberries.

maybe i am losing my touch.

although i have bidded on some Armistead Maupin books and a CD single on Ebay, so perhaps i'm not.

i have nearly �900 saved for my holiday, burning a hole in my pocket so to speak. can i wait 5 days? i'm going to blow about �200 on a digital camera in duty free i expect.

so i'm probably going to be okay aren't i? my spending urges will be sated soon.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!