Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:34 - Nov. 24, 2003
perfectly okay
I spent longer than usual this morning debating whether or not I could safely pull a sickie and stay with with Chris all day. It's been surprisingly okay, given that we've all moved into one of our two offices and everyone's stuff is in boxes all over the place. I didn't think I could face the world but I'm in good spirits, all things considered. It could be because I had the most perfect orgasm last night. Not that you want to know about my sex life but really, it was more about how connected we were. How much I really needed him and he was there. Really there.

And that makes me feel bad for half the thoughts I'm dwelling on lately, even though I savour them in my moments alone and being daft.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!