Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:26 - Jul. 25, 2003
me and my friend last night
My lovely friend Saff came over last night. We don't see each other that often, but when we do it's always brilliant. Last night we ate salad and pizza, looked at photos and laughed about people we used to work with, went round to C's to have a little puff and then back to mine for bed. Saff is one of those people with seemingly boundless energy and enthusiasm... and she's persuaded me to have my hair cut short again.

Today, I am thankful that it's Friday. Tonight it's off to my mum and dad's, and they'll get to meet baby at last. Baby now has a name as well, Alyssa Grace. Just thinking of her little toes and chubby cheeks makes me smile.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!