Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:40 - Nov. 14, 2003
How badly does 2003 suck, let me count the ways...
Let's see:

C's auntie got ill

I won tickets to the Bafta's - yay!

C's auntie died, funeral clashes with the Baftas. Tickets given away.

Work sucks ass.

My dad is diagnosed with lung cancer.

My sister has a beautiful baby who makes my world stop.

Me and C went on the holiday of our lives.

I'm back in counselling.

Dad's cancer pronounced no longer treatable.

Friends have babies, get married, I moved house into a flat which initially seemed great but is now just another source of misery.

I fell victim to credit card fraud, to the tune of �4000 which I didn't have to pay.

C was hit by a random stranger for no reason, perforated eardrum resulted.

And now I think about it, it's all a swirling mess of memories, but really this year has just seemed to suck so badly.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!