Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:53 - Nov. 18, 2003
talk me down
big blue eyes that stare me out. a little perfect mouth which gapes, and then curls into a huge smile and she hides her face behind her hands or in the chest of whoever is holding her. soft soft soft hair and even softer skin, it's like stroking silk. a fat little tummy and chubby thighs i can never just look at, i have to cuddle. her toenails need cutting but it's impossible to hold her feet still. we went out for a walk and she fell asleep in the sling, hot against my chest, her delicate eyelashes resting on those pudgy cheeks, mouth open taking baby breaths. we buy a cd for her mum to say sorry for her crying all day, for never wanting to be left for a second. the girls on the checkout coo over her and she simply stares at them. when she cries it's impossible not to break, to rush over and pick her up, talk in soft tones and rock until she calms. when she smiles and laughs you could forgive her anything at all.

she saves me every time i see her.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!