Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 - Oct. 01, 2003
this morning
i had a really weird dream last night. nothing unusual in that really. i was telling an old woman to please "fuck off" and was trying to kick her away from me and stuff as she was trying to bump me off the cashpoint i was using! and then my whole family was in this big house and my grandad wanted breakfast and i was expected to make it. so i went to the fridge and there was no food, so i went to get food, and then i came back and there was no door out of one room so eventually i kicked the wall down through into the next room where my dad looked like he was quite pissed off at me for, you know, wrecking the place, despite the fact there was no door. And then I had about a million other things I HAD to do before making my grandad breakfast and eventually he got pissed off and he and my grandma went out to eat instead.

Hmm.

Had a lovely evening at Ellie's last night. We watched Eastenders, and had chinese take away and watched Wife Swap and gawped at the dreadful things people said on it. I had a headache so as I was leaving Ellie put some tiger balm on my temples. And I sat on the nightbus just thinking about stuff and looking at everything outside, feeling like my temples were kind of hot but that my headache was receding.

Then I got home and saw that my temples were burnt or something! They'd gone all bright red and dry. So I took a photo to show Ellie what she did to me with her remedy! ;o)

I'm taking pictures of everything now. The angel hair clouds, the skyline at sunset, my julius vest... the joys of my new camera!

this morning as i walked to the bus stop a man pulled over in his car and asked me the way to St Thomas's Hospital. I told him and walked on, and a little girl who'd been a bit ahead of me said in near-horror "I thought he was going to ask you something!"

"He did", I replied "He asked me the way to the hospital"

"St Thomas's?" she queried, very surprised.

"Yeah"... I wasn't sure if St Thomas's had turned into a stinking horror cess pit which the local kids feared or what.

"Oh" she said, and walked away.

I wonder if I missed something?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!