Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:23 - Jul. 24, 2003
professional for hire
i hate my job... really hate it lately. people here are arrogant, rude, patronising, smelly (yup, honestly) and in some cases, downright stupid. i don't mind the work so much, i could even bear this week's double workload, but the environment is too much. people ask me to do something then as i start to reply, actually walk away, or they'll not expect me to want a lunch break, or whatever, just treat me like shit generally.

There's exceptions of course... just not enough of them.

Who wants to hire me? I can type like a demon, am a near expert on Excel and will encourage everyone to drink water and eat chocolate. :o)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!