Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:32 - Aug. 11, 2003
if i could sleep forever
this morning i went to the doctor. he was lovely. has given me cipralex, signed me off work for 2 weeks and is arranging some counselling for me. so even though the cipralex is making me fairly nauseous right now, knowing that i'm not coming into work again for two weeks is just great. i can go home, help mum and dad, hopefully visit gayna and gemma and just calm down.

i told l about the 2 weeks off work, and she said blimey... this was on msn and i just knew, then, not to tell her about the rest of it. not to tell anyone i don't have to or who i know wouldn't understand. why is it still so taboo?

i get the feeling i'm not going to write much for a while. not just because i'll be at home and probably offline, but because these SSRIs or whatever they're called have a habit of making me just bleh. but that's fine. i think.

now i'm not sure. my hands are shaking and i just feel sick of everything. i don't want to feel anything at all, numbness or misery. just nothing at all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!