Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:16 - Sept. 03, 2003
ill
i feel lousy. my head is aching and my nose is inflamed (left nostril only, for those who care).

i can't remember if it's "feed a fever, starve a cold" or vice versa, but this cold is certainly not hungry. I seem to have been eating less and less every day for, ooh, about 3 weeks now.

Last night me and C saw the police moving a dead body by Lambeth Bridge. It was under a cover of some kind; we didn't see the body itself. It made me curious... how did they die? who were they? will i die by a riverside on my own one day?

c is ill as well. what a pair we are.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!