Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 a.m. - 2003-03-14
In which I use too many links and stuff
Silence. I'm all alone in the office. Yeah, sure I have a TO DO list as long as an entire side of A4, but that can wait. Sitting here, with no one asking where the flipchart pads are, or can I put this letter in an envelope, stamp and post it because certain people can barely wipe their own arses, with no tossers sitting in the corner trying to belittle others, with no requests to print this, bind that and stick this presentation up my bum, is kinda nice.

Everyone's out at the company meeting. Me? I have miraculously escaped, with my line manager very kindly giving me the afternoon off at late notice to go to Manchester and see Tenacious D. Yay! Due to the whole situation with Dan, we're now booked into the rather nice looking Malmaison Hotel for the night. Should be fun.

Last night me and the new flatmates decided we are now the Langley Masseef, complete with amusing gestures, not dissimilar to Nelly's homeboy shakey-handy-thing which involves us making gestures of swigging huge glasses of red wine, smoking (them, not goody two shoes me), shagging and ass whipping. Ohhh, asides from the dodgy boiler which takes 15 minutes to make the water run hot, my flat just ruuuuuuuuulezzzz.

And that is all. :o)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!